Excellent offer, from Rein-Aid!

Equestrian Events

Mary Getsey Bernier‘s insight:

How many times have you found something that works–I mean REALLY works for you and your horse? You want to tell the whole world, don’t you? Well, here’s your chance. If you aren’t familiar with Rein-Aid, check them out. I use their Elasto-Reins, and it has helped me tremendously in learning and maintaining the feel of constant elastic contact when I ride. I was taught contact incorrectly in my early years of riding, and it wasn’t until I rode with Rein-Aid reins that I finally felt and understood the subtle give-and-take that is necessary to create and maintain it. 

Read more at www.Rein-Aid.com, or like the Rein-Aid Facebook page:www.facebook.com/pages/Rein-Aid/1385702854985440

Leave a Reply

